Links

Australian Daylily Websites:

Barossa Daylilies – http://www.users.on.net/~daylilies/

Belair Daylilies – http://belairdaylilies.com/mainpage.html

Bolong Farms – http://www.sunshineiris.com.au/

Carroll’s Country Garden Nursery – http://www.carrollscountrygardensnursery.net/default.html

Charlotte’s Daylily Diary – http://daylilydiary.com/

Day of Lilies – http://dayoflilies.com/

Daylilies by The Lake – http://www.dayliliesbythelakeaustralia.com/

Daylilies by Clare – http://home.exetel.com.au/bewsher/

Daylilies by Con & Carol – http://members.optusnet.com.au/concarl/

Decadent Daylilies – http://www.decadentdaylilies.com/

Downunder Daylilies – http://www.downunderdaylilies.com/

Iris and Daylily Farm – http://irisanddaylily.com.au/index.php?route=common/home

Iris Haven – http://www.irishaven.com.au/Page10.htm

Julies Daylilies – http://www.juliesdaylilies.com.au/

Kinspirit Iris & Daylily Farm – http://www.kinspirit.com.au/

Meads Daylilies – http://www.daylilygardens.com.au/

Megs Daylilies – http://members.westnet.com.au/narranga/

Mountain View Daylilies – http://www.daylily.com.au/

Rainbow Daylilies – http://www.rainbowdaylilies.com/

Woodeden Daylilies – http://www.woodedendaylilies.net/Daylilies.html

WoodsDaylilyGardens – http://www.woodsdaylilygardens.com.au/

 

Hybridizers:

Abajian, G – http://ledgewoodgardens.com/

Agin, L – http://daylily.homestead.com/agin.html

Alexander, S – http://www.daylily.com.au/

Carpenter, M – http://lilyfarm.com/

Carr, B – http://chattanoogadaylilies.com/Bob_Carr.html

Charman, N & J – http://www.dayliliesbythelakeaustralia.com/

Corbett, J – http://www.jcorbettdaylilies.com/

Gaskins, P – http://www.gaskinsdaylilygarden.com/

Grace, L – http://www.gracelandgardens.com/

Guidry, P – http://patrickguidry.com/

Harry, N – http://www.nicolesdaylilies.com/

Hansen, D  – http://ladybugdaylilies.com/

Kaskel, M – http://kaskeldaylilies.com/

Kinnebrew, J – http://www.spacecoastdaylilies.com/

Kirchhoff, D – http://www.daylilyworld.com/

Lambertson, L – http://www.artgallerygardens.com/new-website-2013/index.html

Moldovan, S – http://www.daylilytrader.com/moldovan_gardens_2010.htm

Morss, M – http://www.daylilyworld.com/

Petit, T – http://www.petitdaylilies.com/

Roycroft, B – http://www.roycroftdaylilies.com/

Salter, J & E – http://www.salterdaylilies.com/

Stamile, P & Pierce, G – http://www.distinctly.on.ca/floydcove/

Trimmer, D  – http://trimmerdaylily.com/galleries/newest_intros.htm

Wilkerson, N – http://www.beebayoudaybloomers.com/2013Introductions.html

 Yost, R – http://yostfamilydaylilygarden.com/